Review: Mustela

dscn7861

Hello everyone.

Today I am going to review some products from Mustela as they were kind enough to send me. I received the following products.

  1. Cleansing Milk
  2. Hydra Bebe Facial cream
  3. 2 in 1 Hair and Body wash
  4. Stelatopia – Cleansing cream

Mustela is skincare expert for babies and mothers-to-be since 1950.  Mustela offers a complete range of specially formulated skincare to best address the changes in the delicate skin of newborns, babies, children, mothers-to-be and new mothers.

DSCN7878.JPG

Cleansing Milk

As this products promises to prevent skin dryness, it actually does. Even though these are baby products they still make my skin softer and better than it was before, I have a very sensitive and dry skin and winters are like a nightmare to me with all those chapped lips and cracks on my skin. It has quite a lovely fragrance, no doubt. I cleansed my face with this in the morning for a few days and I can certainly feel a change. So, on a baby skin which is much more sensitive and gentler than mine this product will certainly do magic.

Will I recommend it? Yes.

Rate: 5/5

 RSCN7884.JPG

Hydra Bebe Facial cream

The Hydra Bebe cream is supposed to keep your skin hydrated and soft. After cleansing, I applied this cream and it kept my skin soft and moist for a long period. No doubt, it works pretty well. Highly recommended for babies.

Will I recommend it? Yes.                                                                              

Rate: 5/5

 DSCN7887.JPG

2 in 1 Hair and Body wash

The 2 in 1 Hair and Body wash is ideal for travel as it is soap free. It was quite similar to the cleanser, the fragrance and foam were same and just like that it also made my skin soft. It all sums up that this brand is perfect for infants because no one can afford to take any sort of risks on their skin.

Also this is 2 in 1 so it can be applied on hair as well, which makes it versatile.

Will I recommend it? Yes.                                                                              

Rate: 4.2/5

DSCN7895.JPG

Stelatopia – Cleansing cream

The stelatopia cleansing cream is for dry skin with atopic tendency, it protects and softens the skin and soothes discomfort. Hence, it is highly recommended for babies. It is safe so you don’t need to worry about it.

Will I recommend it? Yes.

 

The best part of Mustela is that all the products are 100% clinically tested and recommended by dermatologists. The cleansing milk even if it is for babies worked really well for me, therefore it’s my favorite. You should definitely check out their products and buy them for your children, nephews or niece.

-Habiba Faisal

@habibablogs                                                                                                  

Leave a comment